Our Staff

JEEP has an executive board of seven members which serve a seven year term. The day to day activities are managed by the  Chief Executive Officer and Head of Program. JEEP has 25  contact persons in each district of operation.

Staff list:

  • Ruth N. Kiwanuka (CEO)
  • Kevine Ssebina (Head of Program / Asst. CEO)
  • Martin Mukasa (Engineer)
  • Paul Muganga (Chief Accountant)
  • Prossy Nabiyonga (Monitoring and Evaluation Officer)
  • Racheal N. Turyamuhebwa (Program Assistant: Grant / Resource Acquisition Officer)
  • Confrio Nsubuga (General Technician)
  • Thomas Bakyayita (Advocacy Officer)
  • Esau Mugabi (Centre Custodian)
  • Mbowa Henry (Forestry Officer)
  • Dr. Okello Dennis (Renewable Energy Specialist)
  • Caroline Nalubega Tusabe (Business Development Officer)
  • Sebastian Klene (Artefact Volunteer)
  • Eve Mayanja (Practical Helper)
  • Richard Nsengiyumva (Security Guard)
  • Ronald Sibo (Security Guard)
  • Gadson Hakiza (Gardener)
  • Kyampaire Jane (Accounts assistant)

JEEP has ambassadors outside Uganda who are committed to JEEP’s work and representing JEEP beyond Uganda.
You can contact or meet up with them or inquire for more information about JEEP.

  • Lene Hogh – Denmark
  • Catherine Kärnbo – Sweden
  • Emily Were Sebalamu – Germany
  • Jessica Smith Groove- Germany